Home » Events » Annual Dinner » 2017 Annual Dinner – Celebrate Pro Bono on September 28th!

2017 Annual Dinner – Celebrate Pro Bono on September 28th!

Join Pro Bono Institute for its
2017 Annual Dinner: “Strengthening Access to Justice”
September 28th
Gotham Hall, New York City

Register as a Sponsor

The Annual Dinner provides a chance for more than 400 leaders from preeminent law firms and legal departments throughout the country to celebrate their pro bono efforts and commitment. Guests catch up with old friends and make new connections over cocktails and dinner. And, over the course of the evening, you’ll hear stirring words directly from a law firm or legal department’s pro bono client for whom pro bono has made a remarkable difference.

Meet the 2017 Dinner Co-Chairs

Laureen Seeger
Laureen E. Seeger
Executive Vice President and General Counsel
American Express Company
Tony West
Tony West

Executive Vice President, General Counsel and Corporate Secretary
PepsiCo, Inc.

David Zapolsky
Secretary, Senior Vice President & General Counsel
Amazon.com, Inc.
Spotlight on Amazon

For information on sponsoring the 2017 Annual Dinner and PBI’s mission and work, please contact Director of Development Kelly Simon at 202.729.6691 or at ksimon@probonoinst.org.

Add the 2017 Annual Dinner to your calendar
iCalendar  •  Google Calendar  •  Outlook  •  Outlook Online

 Special Thanks to Our Annual Dinner Sponsors
 Senior Partner
 Lead Counsel
— Alston & Bird
— DLA Piper
— Fenwick & West

— Goodwin Procter
— Hewlett Packard Enterprise Company
— Hunton & Williams
— Intel Corporation
— K&L Gates
— Latham & Watkins
— Loeb & Loeb
— Paul Hastings
Ogletree, Deakins, Nash, Smoak.& Stewart
— Thomson Reuters Corporation
— Salesforce
— Wilmer Cutler Pickering Hale and Dorr
— Bank of America Corporation
— The Clorox Company
— Comcast Corporation
— Davis Wright Tremaine
— Deere & Company
— Kramer Levin Naftalis & Frankel
— Microsoft Corporation
— The Prudential Insurance Company of ….America
— Sidley Austin
— State Farm
— Dorsey & Whitney
— Littler Mendelson
— Mattos Filho
— MetLife, Inc.
— Orrick, Herrington & Sutcliffe